Itsmejoyb’s Blog

I need to get my wit back

Posted on: October 26, 2008

I’ve found that I used to be much more witty and clever than I am now.  So in an attempt to get my wit back, I’ve begun this blog.  Tonight I (Frank) bought my first domain.  As luck would have it, itsmejoyb.com was available (my top pick) and so here we are.  What better to do with a domain than blog?  I’ve never really been into blogs but I figure might as well give it a try. I won’t be surprised if this becomes a wedding update blog or more of a journal of sorts.  I used to be awesome at keeping journals. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
